Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of five members who the membership has elected to serve on the Board. The Board appoints members from the Board to serve as Board officers. The Board of Directors meets the second Monday of each month in the community clubhouse at 7532 Loma Vista Drive at 7 pm. 

The annual membership meeting is held on the third Sunday in May. Members are elected to serve on the Board during this meeting. All members are invited to attend.    

Fannie Nelson—– President
Marva Brannock– 1st VP
Susan Boles— 2nd VP
Jim Whitaker— Treasurer
Mary Hoss – Secretary

On site Staff.

Our on-site staff is here to serve the membership and the daily needs of the property

On Site Staff – under contacts

Keilli– On Site Manager
Jacqeyva– Asst. Manager
Preston – Maintenance Supervisor
Tony – Maint Staff
Roy– Maint Staff
Kari  – Maint Staff

Professional Staff

The managing agent and cooperative attorney are hired to oversee the functions of the property.

Managing Agent

Tailor Made Property Services
Melanie Phillips – Vice President

Cooperative Attorney

Bob Wise

Public Safety

Northland Patrol

Board Recording Secretary

Su Bacon – Board Recording Secretary

Loma Vista West Townhouses

7532 Loma Vista Drive
Kansas City , MO | 64138

P: Office: (816) 763-2610
F: Fax (816) 761-3068